Monday, March 4, 2013

New President of Samaj

Yesterday, after the election of working committee of our Samaj, President and Vice President were also elected by the working commitee. Shri Paresh Hasmukhrai Shah was elected as President who beat Shri Mahendra Govindji Gandhi by 12 votes to 8 votes. For Vice President's post only one member offered his services so Shri Lalitbhai Pranjivan Sanghavi was elected Vice President unopposed. Congratulation to both Shri Paresh H Shah & Shri  Lalitbhai P Sanghavi.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.