Monday, March 18, 2013

New Office Bearers of Samaj

After the elections of President & Vice President, the President Paresh Shah has selected the following office bearers
1) Secretary : Shri Jayesh Rasiklal Lodaria
2) Joint Secretaries : a) Shri Nainesh Chandulal Doshi
                                b) Shri Narendra Dahyalal Sheth
3) Treasurer : Shri Kailash Navalchand Shah 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.