Friday, March 11, 2016

WhatsApp Message (11-03-2016)

Here is a messsage circulating on WhatsApp. All of a sudden a few Office Bearers have resigned and new team of Office bearers has taken over.
Yuvak Mandal Na Nava Hodedaro.
President - Shree Jayesh Trambaklal Doshi
Managing Trustee - Shree Nimesh Bhupatrai Mehta
Vice President - Shree Dipesh Kailashbhai Shah
Maha Mantri - Shree Ajay Rasiklal Sanghavi
Sah Mantri - Shree Sandeep Mahendrabhai Doshi
Sah Mantri - Shree Paresh Suryakantbhai Sanghavi
Khajanchi - Shree Nilesh Bhogilal Sheth
Samaj Utkarsh. Chairman : Shree Jayesh Trambaklal Doshi
Samaj Utkarsh Prakashak - Shree Nimesh Bhupatrai Mehta
Samaj Utkarsh Tantri - Shree Hiren Maheshbhai Lodaria
Samaj Utkarsh Sah Tantri - Shree Chetan Lalitkumar Sanghavi
Samaj Utkarsh Sah Tantri - Shree Dharmin Dineshbhai Doshi
Without going into the details of what happened and why it happened, let us wish the new team best luck.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.